HA-Logo 2-Merged copy (1).jpg

Supporters of the AHTF

Arkansas Housing Trust Fund Advisory Committee Members
   Rich Roy, Vice-Chairperson
       Grenville Claxton
       Karen Crowson
       Tom Embach
       Leon Jones, Jr.
       Michael Morgenthaler
       Leslie Nalley
Individual / Agency Supporters

Lou Tobian (Outreach & Education, AARP Arkansas, retired)

Scott Grummer (Director of Planning and Permits, City of Maumelle, Arkansas)

Neil Sealy (Arkansas Community Organizations)

Tom Masseau (Disability Rights Arkansas)

Leon Massey (Community Services Office, Inc.)

Jean Turner Carter (Center for Arkansas Legal Services)

Arkansas Affordable Housing Association (link to AAHA membership)

AR Chapter NAHRO  (link to AR NAHRO membership)

Chonda Tapley (Harrison Housing Authority)

Mitchell Minnick (Fort Smith Housing Authority)

Kenny Gober (McGehee Housing Authority)

Steve Eichorn (Benton Public Housing Authority)

Belinda Snow (North Little Rock Housing Authority)

James R. Coleman (Camden Housing Authority)

Barbara Suber (Monette Housing Authority)

Martie North

ACHANGE (Arkansas Coalition of Housing & Neighborhood Growth for Empowerment) (link to ACHANGE)

(Arkansas Community Action Agencies Assn., Inc.)

Stephanie Ellis (Arkansas River Valley Area Council, Inc.)

Jim Jansen (Black River Area Development Council)

Larry Cogburn (Central Arkansas Development Council, Inc.)

Jennifer Welter (Community Action Program for Central Arkansas, Inc.)

Tim Wooldridge (Crowley's Ridge Development Council, Inc.)

Mark Whitmer (Crawford-Sebastian Community Development Council, Inc.)

Charlie Morris (North Central Arkansas Development Council, Inc.)

Susan Moore (Office of Human Concern, Inc.)

Richard "Toby" Atkinson (Ozark Opportunities, Inc.)

(Mississippi County Arkansas Economic Opportunity Comission, Inc.)

Bobbie Salter (Mid-Delta Community Services)

Tim Ensley (Office of Human Concern, Inc.)

Michael Lanier (Economic Opportunity Agency of Washington County, Inc.)

Roger Lutrell (Pine Bluff Jefferson County Economic Opportunities Commission, Inc.)

Charles Killion (Southeast Arkansas Community Action Corp.)

James L. (Jim) McPhaul (Southwest Arkansas Development Council, Inc.)

Beatrice Shelby (Boys, Girls, Adults CDC)

Andre Stephens (St. Francis County CDC)

Matt Jennings (City of Fort Smith Community Development)

Darryl Swinton (B.C.D., Inc.)

Dr. Calvin King (Arkansas Land and Farm Development Corporation)

Edmond Hurst (Crews & Associates, Inc.)

Stacy Williams (Downtown Little Rock CDC)

Arkansas Municipal League

Karama Neal

Jennifer Johnson

Southern Bancorp, Inc.

Southern Bancorp Community Partners

Senator Joyce Elliott

Partners for Inclusive Communities

Bill Kopski (Public Policy Panel/Citizens First Congress)

City of Little Rock

Urban League

Mandy Davis, Little Rock Director/Depaul USA/Jericho Way (https://depaulusa.org/)

The Arkansas Housing Trust Fund.  Making it real:  A place to call home.